Find a Church Donate
United Church of Christ - New York Conference
Find a Church

Hudson Mohawk

 

Hudson Mohawk Association (HM 528)

Updated January 2019

 

President: Rev. Ralph English
518-774-2880; ralph@fastmail.com

Vice President: Rev. Christine Jaronski
518-541-2469; mdiva96@gmail.com

Registrar: Rev. Sandy J. Damhof
518-495-0029; sdamhof@gmail.com

Secretary: Rev. Emily Otto
518-210-9511; otto.eh@gmail.com

Treasurer: Robert R. Henion III
518-439-3761; robert3102@verizon.net

Financial Secretary: Hal Hoffmann
518-674-2746; haliferd@verizon.net

Associate Conference Minister: Marsha Williams
315-446-3073; mwilliams@uccny.org

Auditor: Rev. Philip Grigsby
518-346-6737; phillipn.grigsby@gmail.com

 

Trustees:
Rev. Ralph English
518-774-2880; ralph@fastmail.com

 

COMMITTEES & COMMISSIONS

Committee on Ministry (Co-Chairs):
Barbara Toll
518-542-2879; barbaratoll@gmail.com

Lynn Carman Bodden
585-738-0247; LCBodden54@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Clergy: Rev. Kate Forer (Saratoga), Rev. Barabara Toll (Clinton Hts), Rev. Lynn Carman Bodden (Interim), Rev. Heather Kirk-Davidoff (Chaplain)

Lay: Fred Roe (Poughkeepsie), Tracie Duncan (Freehold), Jan Grigsby (Schenectady)

 

Camp Medusa Legacy Committee:
Linda Riedeburg
845-485-4482; lriedeburg@gmail.com

Committee Members:
Joe Phillips, Warren Beeman, Daniel Beeman

 

5575 Thompson Rd. • DeWitt, NY 13214 • 315-446-3073 • Fax: 315-446-3076 • office@uccny.org