Find a Church Donate
United Church of Christ - New York Conference
Find a Church

Western

Western Association (WE 548)

Area Code 716 Unless Otherwise Noted

Updated March 2018

 For more information about the Western Association, please click here to go to their Association webpage. 

Moderator: Brett Hammond

631-0816; bretthammond@roadrunner.com

 

Assistant Moderator: Elizabeth Duffy

955-9180; Duffy.Pastor@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Linda Godzich

683-5513; dgodzich@roadrunner.com

Registrar: Alice McDermott

417-5348; amcd58@verizon.net

 

Treasurer:  Jeff Mason

585-492-4742; historyjeff@yahoo.com

 

Lay Members at Large:

David Hess

myzboysrgr8@roadrunner.com

 

Mary Martino

523-9368; mar4ever18@gmail.com

 

Angie Staniszewski                                  

832-0869; kuccangie@verizon.net 

           

Department of Community Ministries: 

Ted Brelsford

662-0850; tb.opcc@verizon.net

 

Hope Harle-Mould

868-5533; hopeharlemould@yahoo.com

 

Center for Christian Growth of Western New York:

Kirsten Albrecht-Carrié

692-4138; resourcecenterwny@gmail.com

 

Church and Ministry Committee - UCC:

Bob Dievendorf

585-322-4958; dievenrc@gmail.com

 

Nominating Committee: George Cushing                                                              

835-9305; cushing.retired@gmail.com

 

Commission on the Ministry: 

H. Wesley Perkins

perkins@hws.edu

 

Women's Fellowship/ CWF:

Dawn Ransom– UCC

366-8500; ransom.dawn@yahoo.com

 

Cheryl Frank – DOC

684-2890; cdfrank024@aol.com

 

Ecumenical Officer for UCC and CC  (DOC):

Pierre Albrecht-Carrié

692-4138; revpaac@verizon.net

 

Representative to Network of Religious Communities:    

Pierre Albrecht-Carrié

692-4138; revpaac@verizon.net

 

Jonathan Lawrence

lawrenc7@canisius.edu 

 

Representatives to Council (Without Vote):

DUNKIRK CONFERENCE CENTER - David Hess

myzboysrgr8@roadrunner.com

 

NEW YORK CONFERENCE - Dona Roll                                                                    

676-2573; drroll@yahoo.com

 

UNITED CHURCH HOME (UCHS) - Wendy Backman, Director of Programs and Development

508-2121; wbackman@ushsinc.org


FOX RUN AND SENIOR WISHES - Jonathan Lawrence

lawrenc7@canisius.edu

5575 Thompson Rd. • DeWitt, NY 13214 • 315-446-3073 • Fax: 315-446-3076 • office@uccny.org